Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Psy-Changeling Trinity Ser.

Control. Precision. Family. These are the principles that drive Silver Mercant. At a time when the fledgling Trinity Accord seeks to unite a divided world, with Silver playing a crucial role as director of a worldwide emergency response network, wildn... read more

General Fields
: 9781473217591
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 198mm X 129mm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 464
: books
Silver Silence (Psy-Changeling Trinity #1)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Ser.

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    A mysterious island... read more

General Fields
: 9781594749025
: Quirk Books
: Quirk Books
: 208mm X 132mm
Special Fields
: Ransom Riggs
: Paperback
: Film tie-in ed
: [Fic]
: 392
: illustrations
: books
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (#1 Film Tie-In)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:The\Guild Hunter Ser.

Enter "New York Times"-bestselling author Singh's breathtakingly passionate Guild Hunter world with the story of a woman who isn't a vampire or an angelEor human. Original.inal.

General Fields
: 9781473217515
: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
: Gollancz
: 19.80 cmmm X 12.90 cmmm
Special Fields
: Nalini Singh
: Paperback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Archangel's Viper (Guild Hunter #10)
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. For fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth. Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, t... read more

General Fields
: 9780241146453
: Penguin Books Ltd
: Hamish Hamilton Ltd
: 204mm X 144mm
Special Fields
: Eliza Granville
: Hardback
: 1
: 823.92
: 368
: books
Gretel and the Dark
$44.99(NZD) inc GST
save $0.01(NZD) (0%) $45.00(NZD)
Available Stock: 1

Sexy, vibrant new packaging for Kim Harrison's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy The Hollows series: this is the first book starring sexy bounty hunter and witch, Rachel Morgan. Rachel Morgan is a white witch and runner working for Inderland Security, in an alterna... read more

General Fields
: 9780007459759
: HarperCollins Publishers
: HarperVoyager
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: Kim Harrison
: Paperback
: 813.6
: 432
: books
Dead Witch Walking (The Hollows #1)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Paranormal Fantasy

Series:Valkyrie Ser.

Game of Thrones meets Thor: Ragnarok in Between the Blade and the Heart, a gripping story of love and revenge from Amanda Hocking, author of the Trylle trilogy and the Kanin Chronicles.Malin is a Valkyrie-in-training. It's her responsibility to slay immortals... read more

General Fields
: 9781509807680
: Pan Macmillan
: Pan
: 197mm X 130mm
Special Fields
: Amanda Hocking
: Paperback
: 2018
: 813/.6
: 336
: books
Between the Blade and the Heart
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1