Discovery Word Cloud Boxed Set ( Alice in Wonderland, Little Women, Through the Looking Glass, Anne of Green Gables)

Author(s): Editors of Canterbury Classics


Discover the world of classic literature


Discover new realms of thought and fantasy in this exclusively selected boxed set Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included: The Wizard of Oz, The Wind in the Willows and Other Stories, Hans Christian Andersen Tales, and Aesop's Fables. Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not reading folktales and detecting morals set forth by our ancestors--and the hot-air balloon cruising across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781645173847
  • : Printers Row Publishing Group
  • : Canterbury Classics
  • : 2.01395
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["7.75"], "width"=>["5.25"], "units"=>["Inches"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Editors of Canterbury Classics
  • : Paperback
  • : 808.8399282
  • : 1296