Product detail

Mr Peacock's Possessions

Mr Peacock's Possessions

Author: Lydia Syson
$22.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

An intimate, intense, beautifully realised novel of possession, power and loss of innocence, for fans of Mister Pip and The Poisonwood Bible.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471403699
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : February 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 336
  • : Lydia Syson